Practical information

 

The UK Team can be contacted on:

 

Event organiser:  Master Kay Tom: Kay@theenergyspecialist.co.uk

Summer Camp: Christine Sumner: christinesumner@btinternet.com, Gee Gahir: G.Gahir@hotmail.com & Panna Nathwani: panna_nathwani@yahoo.co.uk  

Personal Fate for 2021 Course (24th–26th June): Master Pamela Forsyth: pam@imperialfengshui-enerchi.com

Transport and accommodation: Sallie Attwell: sallie.attwell@Oakland-international.com and Nigel Wilson: nigel@auspiciousfurniture.co.uk

Website: Philip and Master Pamela Forsyth: webmaster@chuefoundation.org

Budget and finances: Master Maria Green: maria@dynamicspace.co.uk and Panna Nathwani: panna_nathwani@yahoo.co.uk

Registration: Rashmita Trivedi: rashmita.chue@gmail.com and Bijal Shah: shah_bijal@hotmail.com

IT and presentations: Master Nikki Bishop: nikkibishop@clara.co.uk, Reeta Vaya: rtv3@hotmail.com & Masa Zorn: masa.zorn@gmail.com   

Gala Dinner MC: Master Priya Sher: priyafengshui@gmail.com

Sponsors: Tuli Holdings & Meenakshi Agrawal

Sponsors’ host: Gee Gahir: G.Gahir@hotmail.com

Gifts and flowers: Christine Sumner: christinesumner@btinetrnet.com

Ballroom layout, seating plan & reception: Nikki Martin: nikki.fengshui.chue@gmail.com   

Hospitality, menu choices: Rowena Wood: r0wenawood@aol.com

Photography: Master Yeeting Tang:  yeeting618@gmail.com    

Day trips to Stratford, Birmingham: Christine Sumner & Sallie Attwell

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chue Foundation